Latest News

Feb 2016 meeting notice


Fauquier County Democratic Committee

Regular Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Warren Green Building
10 Hotel St., Warrenton
7:30 pm

This month's meeting topics include

 Democratic primary March 1, 2016

FCDC caucus Monday, April 18, 2016

Fifth District Convention Saturday, May 7, 2016

Membership drive for 2016-1017

Commonwealth Dinner

Click HERE to read last month's meeting minutes

We are required to reorganize every 2 years.

We did that at  our January meeting.

Our new 2016-2017 Officers:

Dee Pendley, Chair
Whitney Petrilli, Vice-chair
Nancy Treusch, Secretary
Ted Stengel, Treasurer
Debbie Koslow, Director of Communications

All members who have not done so this year must fill out

a new membership form for 2016-2017!!

Please also submit dues of $25 payable to FCDC

This is a critical Election year! 

Pitch in!  Let's get Democrats elected!!

FCDC Reorganization Meeting

Every two years, the Fauquier County Democratic Committee reorganizes and elects officers for the next two-year term.

Our reorganization meeting will be

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Warren Green Building
10 Hotel St., Warrenton, VA

Doors close at 7:30 pm

If you wish to be a member, or if you are already a member of the FCDC and wish to be a member for the next two year term, you may download and fill out a membership request form, or fill one out at the meeting--we'll have copies there.

If you wish to be an officer or wish to nominate someone to be an officer, you should be present at the meeting.

2016 is a Presidential election year and the Fauquier County Democratic Committee will be extremely important in getting Democrats elected!

Everyone come!


AG Mark Herring in Fauquier County

There will be a reception for Virginia Attorney General  Mark Herring’s

One Commonwealth PAC

Sun, 12/06/2015 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm

Home of Irene & Alan Wurtzel
9193 Blackpond Lane
Delaplane, VA

  • Co-Host: $2,500
  • Friend: $1,000   
  • Sponsor: $500
  • Guest: $250

Upcoming Events

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google icon
StumbleUpon icon icon
Digg icon
LinkedIn icon
MySpace icon
Newsvine icon
Pinterest icon
Reddit icon
Technorati icon
Yahoo! icon
e-mail icon

Elected Officials

Barack Obama
Joe Biden
Vice President
Mark Warner
U.S. Senator
Tim Kaine
U.S. Senator
Robert Hurt
U.S. Representative 5th District